Blood Shift T-shirt

from Blood Shift


ships out within 2 days

  $12 USD or more 



Blood Shift Cleveland, Ohio

The Dawn of The Blood Shift is upon us. Aggressive Death Rock from Cleveland, Ohio.

Elliot Rosen - Vocals, Guitar

D.B. Hughes - Bass, Vocals

Dan Sroka - Drums

contact / help

Contact Blood Shift

Streaming and
Download help